We hope you enjoy these recordings from our Sunday morning worship services.

If you would like a copy of an older message, please talk to a sound person on Sunday morning!



You may visit our YouTube page to see all our recordings:  Cornerstone CRC Salmon Arm

Or… each of these links will open the recording from the proper Sunday in a new tab.

Sunday Sept 13, 2020

Sunday Sept 6, 2020

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020

Sunday July 19, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020

Sunday July 5, 2020